(Blast Off) Doctor Sleep. By Stephen King

I just started Doctor Sleep By Stephen King afyer completion of a long journey( TLOTR). So far I have completed 50 pages without any speed breakers. I just put it uo of quick glance,but as i started I never get a chance to put it down. OR should I say I never wanted to put it down. THIS BOOK REAALY HAVE SOMETHING STRANGE. As i was reading it LITERALLYI feel something strange .the enviroment suddenly became spooky.I feel someone (Something)is Standing behind me . You all are thinking I am over exggerating a bit but ,Readers who knows Stephen King’s writing know what I mean. At last the books has a great Binding Energy. I like the continuity with Its First part Shining. Lets hope the book goes all like this and make my this journey memorable. What do you guys think about. Is this book will be a great journey or Not? Leave yourPrecious(TLOTR Effect)comments down below. For More Book reviews please follow on the link down below BookWyrm: https://bookwyrm874.wordpress.com/ Check out My new Book review of The Lord Of The Rings on the link down below. https://bookwyrm874.wordpress.com/2017/09/17/book-reviewthe-lord-of-the-rings/ THANKS FOR YOUR TIME . Dont forget to Follow,Comment.And if you like this post don’t forget to give a ThumbsUp.

7 thoughts on “(Blast Off) Doctor Sleep. By Stephen King

Add yours

    1. we humans are afraid of UNKNOWN .
      I guess for you stephen king is that UNKNOWN.Then I suggest you to give it a try sorry give him a try. I think you are brave enough to read him .

      Like

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Merry Motherhood

Musings of a first-time mommy

Thin Brown Girl

Musings of a skinny teenager

coolest trends

Let's explore beauty within and outside self!

Nameera Ever After

An ardent learner, creator & a poet